RAISING AN AUTISTIC CHILD

Hello guys,

Remember a few blog posts back when I said that I wanted you to do good in school and befriend a special needs classmate or student at your schools? Well, if you are able with Mom and or Dad to join me tonight at 8:00 p.m. you’ll hear me interview a very special couple who I know personally. They are Semaj and Shatara Coleman, my son and daughter-in-law as they discuss raising an autistic child.  So, I sure hope that you can all join me tonight on the show. Feel free to call in and comment, too.  

Whatever you do, please befriend a special needs classmate or student at your school. They are the best friends you can have and they will love being your friend, too.

Here’s the link to tonight’s show:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/pjcmedia/2016/11/12/lets-talk-about-it-with-jenny-white-raising-an-autistic-child

 

Jenny

lets_talk_about_it_mock_up_jennie_white-1

Leave a Reply

