HI GUYS! IT’S THE NEW YEAR 2016

happy-new-year-gif-images-wishes - bears animated

 

Well, we certainly had a lot of fun in 2015, reading about Jr. Rabbit and Loony the Loon.  (Between you and me I have another book that I am writing).  But anyway, I want you to know that I plan to have a lot more fun in 2016 with all of you.  So, please let’s all agree to do our best to make good things happen in 2016.  

One of those good things that we want to happen in 2016 is:

WE ALL WANT TO READ EVEN MORE THIS YEAR.  

We’ll also get outside and exercise by:

Running, Jumping, Playing soccer, football, basketball, Swimming, Jogging

So, as you can see there’s lots to be done in 2016 and I want all of you there with me. HAPPY NEW YEAR!

 

Jenny

“Keep it simple and read a book”

Leave a Reply

